Village Hall Diary Dates July 2021

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Thu 1 Jul …… Toddler Group …… 10am -12 noon

Sat 3 Jul …… Gardening Club teas …… 1pm – 5pm

Sun 4 Jul …… Gardening Club teas …… 1pm – 5pm

Mon 5 Jul …… Tai Chi Class …… 2pm – 3:30pm

Mon 5 Jul …… Film Night (doors open) …… 4pm and 7pm

Thu 8 Jul …… Toddler Group …… 10am -12 noon

Mon 12 Jul …… Tai Chi Class …… 2pm – 3:30pm

Thu 15 Jul …… Toddler Group …… 10am -12 noon

Fri 16 Jul …… Coffee & Cake …… 10:30-12 noon

Mon 19 Jul …… Tai Chi Class …… 2pm – 3:30pm

Tue 20 Jul …… Playing Field Committee 6:30pm and Parish Council 7pm

Thu 22 Jul …… Toddler Group …… 10am -12 noon

Sat 24 Jul …… Annual Flower Show …… 2.30pm – 4pm CANCELLED

Mon 26 Jul …… Tai Chi Class …… 2pm – 3:30pm

Thu 29 Jul …… Toddler Group …… 10am -12 noon

Mon 2 Aug …… Film Night …… 4pm and 7pm

More information on some of these events is available from:

Toddler Group: Natasha Meaker 07887 880116

Gardening Club and Flower Show: Pat Darch 01297 678616

Tai Chi: Simon McCormack 07941 106181

Film Nights: Chris Andrews 07753 603219

Coffee & Cake Morning: Anne McNab 07773 294184

Parish Council: Ann Nolan 01297 678613

For information on booking the hall, see her

Please contact me if you want to book the hall. Click here for a complete list of village hall forward bookings.

Peter Mitchell, Hawkchurch Village Hall Management Committee
tel. 01297 678 674 – e-mail 167898@gmail.com
26 May 2021