Election of a Police and Crime Commissioner – Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

 Election of a Police and Crime Commissioner 

Devon and Cornwall Police Area 

A poll will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021 between 7:00 am and 10:00 pm 

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a Police and Crime Commissioner for the above police area. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed, but will have a comment in the right hand column. Candidate name Address of candidate* Description of candidate If candidate no longer nominated reason why** 
BLAKE  Brian Samuel (address in Newton and Yealmpton South Hams District Council) Liberal Democrats 
DERRICK  Gareth Gwyn James Yeo Farmhouse, Ermington Road, Ivybridge, Devon, PL21 0LF Labour Party 
HERNANDEZ  Alison (address in Torbay) The Conservative Party Candidate 
JACKSON  Stuart Paul (address in St. David’s Ward, Exeter) Green Party Candidate 

Summary of the Annual Parish Meeting

Tuesday 16th November 2021 at 7pm.                                                                       By Roz Fox The meeting was chaired by

Read More »